• Brian Fitzsimons (Deputy Chairman)
  • Elizabeth Ukiomogbe
  • Aubrey J Roberts
  • Terry D Smith (Chairman)
  • Bill Stevens
  • Mike V H Tookey
  • Norman Woolcock (Treasurer)
  • Stephen Low
To access our constitution, simply click on the pdf image
Basis of Faith History Meet theTeam Council Panel of Reference Individuals
Conference Information Local Events Group Events
Newsletters Resource Sheets Articles Bible Studies Book Reviews Conference Talks Faith Sharing Ideas
A Prayer page
Vision For Workplace Groups Becoming A Member Starting a Group
Links to other ministries